Hebrew Lessons for Children and Teens

June 2, 2020 Free 0
online join
(Photo: tovfla/iStock)
(Photo: tovfla/iStock)

Join us for fun, dynamic classes to learn Hebrew!

The class is conducted in English, but the teacher speaks fluent English, Hebrew and Russian.

Fact Sheet
When
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, April 17, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, April 24, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, May 1, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, May 8, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, May 15, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, May 22, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, May 29, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, June 5, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, June 12, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, June 19, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, June 26, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Price
Free
Go

More From:

More In: