Twitch With Sci-Tech

July 5, 2020 Free 0
online join
(Photo: mikkelwilliam/iStock)
(Photo: mikkelwilliam/iStock)

Join us every Wednesday at 4 p.m. and every Sunday at 1:30 p.m. to watch our streamers (all volunteers or summer leadership team members) play video games while providing fun and thoughtful commentary on the world’s most popular place to watch and broadcast video games.

Streaming video games is not only a fun new way to engage our community but also a way for us to further experiment with what it means to #LiveOur6 when it comes to one of our favorite hobbies, video games! Our streamers will be reflecting on our core Jewish values while they play and encouraging everyone watching the stream to reflect and think on these values too.

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, June 21, 2020, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday, June 28, 2020, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, July 5, 2020, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, July 12, 2020, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, July 19, 2020, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, July 26, 2020, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Price
Free
Go

More From:

More In: